The Weekly Schedule for my DailyPost

Alright… I’ve been thinking for a while about what I should write today as a start for my DailyPost quest. I didn’t know to write something technical or not. And honestly I Didn’t have a lot in mind. So I decided I should plan the week so I know what I should write about in each day.

My week usually starts on Saturday, so the schedule will start on Saturday as well. Here we go:

Saturday

Technical Tip

Sunday

Designing

Monday

Programming

Tuesday

Inspiring Videos

Wednesday

Technical Review

Thursday

Quick Tip

Friday

Personal Area

That’s it,

So stay tuned for each day’s post. Of course posts are not strictly to all that, new articles and subjects will be here in any day with no warnings along with the daily post and of course the Daily Quote right next to the title.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Weekly Schedule for my DailyPost

Got something to say!!!

