Weekly Summary of My PostDaily

First I’d like to announce that I will be moving out of wordpress.com 😦   very soon to go to my own self hosted blog http://www.msheshtawy.com. I will post more details soon 🙂

So today Monday 11/01/11 ( which is a beautiful binary day I am celebrating ) is a mark of a week in the PostDaily Quest. I’ve been posting daily for a week now, and my views are getting higher each day. I’ve really loving this idea and I will keep my commitment to it.

In every week ( Monday ) I will write a summary of the previous posts and link to them for those who wanna check them out.

Day 1

I started the week on Tuesday with the Inspiring videos post, it was about Never give up. The videos are really inspiring and very encouraging.

Day2

Then Wednesday was the -geeky-  technical review post, it was for you tweeps, it was about TweetDeck and how awesome it is ( there is an update on this post if you already read it before).

Day 3

The Quick Tip day, it was a very simple 2-minutes post for windows users, about how to organize their accounts and maybe have a quick access account if the booting is too slow.

Day 4

The Personal Area post, was about a movie I watched that night. It was 127 hours. I had to post about how amazing this movie was. How inspiring and how it touched me personally. Check it out, the trailer is in the post 😉

Day 5

The Technical tip wasn’t really that technical, it was more of a boost for your productivity by using Focus Booster. Read more about this simple amazing tool.

Day 6

For all photographers – even though they are like ants now – the design post was about photography and some of the most beautiful pictures taken by cameras ( in my personal opinion ).

Day 7

This post is for programmers, mostly beginners in PHP, how to install it and get a step forward into being a geek.

That’s it,

So that was the past week. I really enjoyed writing those posts, and hopefully I will keep on writing more interesting posts. If you have any things you would like me to write about, please leave a comment with your topic and i’d be more than happy to discuss it around.

Got something to say!!!

